

G. J. PATEL INSTITUTE OF AYURVEDIC STUDIES & RESEARCH

&



S. G. PATEL AYURVEDA HOSPITAL & MATERNITY HOME [A CONSTITUENT COLLEGE OF THE CVM UNIVERSITY]

NEW VALLABH VID YANAGAR, ANAND-388121

## CULTURAL ACHIVEMENT DETAILS 2022-23

SR. NO	DATE OF EVENT	NAME OF EVENT	NAME OF CATEGORY	WINNERS NAME & BATCH	SECURED POSITIION	ORGANISERS
1	27-Feb-23	NAVONMESHA 2023	Antakshari	TEAM Dimple (Dimple, Divyani, Roshni, Hemangini 2018)		CVMU
			Elocution	Maitry Bharwada 2021	1st	
				Jaykishan Kanakhara 2018	2nd	CVMU
			Mehndi competition	Vidhi Viradiya 2021	1st	CVMU
				Hemangini Chaudhari 2018	2nd	CVMU
			Traditional Out fit day Male	Jignesh Rathod 2020		CVMU
			Traditional Outfit day Female	Dimple Thacker 2018 Madhavi Patil 2021		CVMU
2	28-Feb-23	NAVONMESHA 2023	Bollywood Quiz	Team Dimple (Dimple, Mujtaba, Divyani, Disha 2018)	1st	CVMU
			Best Out of Waste	Shrina 2021	1st	CVMU
				Bhoomika 2020	2nd	CVMU
			Character day winner Boys	Raj Patel 2020	1st	CVMU
				Jignesh Rathod 2020	2nd	CVMU
			Character day winner Girls	Dimple Thacker 2018	1st	CVMU
				Kamya patel 2020	2nd	CVMU
			Debate	Madhavi Patil 2021	1st	CVMU
3	1-Mar-23	NAVONMESHA 2023	Tug of war	Boys- 2021		CVMU
				Girls -2020		CVMU
			Twins day winner Boys	Raj Chauhan & Jay Chauhan 2021	1st	CVMU
				Meet Suthar & Ammar Ajmeri 2018	2nd	CVMU
			Twins day winner	Mahima Modi &Hasti Doshi 2018	1st	CVMU
			Girls	Santosh Katariya & Shrina Patel 2018	2nd	CVMU
4	2-Mar-23	NAVONMESHA 2023	Sac Race Boys	Karan Sinh 2022	1st	CVMU
				Atharva Diwakar 2021	2nd	CVMU
			Sac Race Girls	Meha Patel 2021	1st	CVMU
				Shrina Patel 2020	2nd	CVMU
			Lemon &Spoon Race Boys	Atharva Diwakar 2021	1st	CVMU
				Rajan Mistry 2021	2nd	CVMU
			Lemon & Spoon Race Girls	Dhrasti Prajapati 2021	1st	CVMU
				Kamya patel 2020	2nd	CVMU
5	3-Mar-23	NAVONMESHA 2023	One minute games BOYS	Smit Patel 2018	1st	CVMU
				Mujtaba Saiyed 2018	2nd	CVMU
			One Minute Games GIRLS	Dhwani Sekhawat 2021	1st	CVMU
				Shruti Patel 2020 Disha Patel 2018	2nd 2nd	CVMU
			Executive Day Winner BOYS	Smit Patel 2018	1st	CVMU
				Atharva Diwakar 2021	2nd	CVMU
			Executive Day Winner GIRLS	Aditi Bagtharia 2021	1st	CVMU
				Shruti Faldu 2018	2nd	CVMU
6	4-Mar-23	NAVONMESHA 2023	Treasure Hunt	Team Mujtaba (Mujtaba, Mohit, Smit, Dhruv, Mayank - 2018)	1st	CVMU
				Team Ayushi (Ayushi, Aastha, Dhyani, Mittal - 2021)	2nd	CVMU
			Dancing	Drashti Prajapati 2021	1st	CVMU
				Ruta Savaliya 2020	2nd	CVMU
			Singing	Rutvik Pandya 2019	1st	CVMU
				Kaushik Prajapati 2020	2nd	CVMU